Embassy in United States

Commercial jurisdictions

Updated date: 15/08/2017

For questions or advice regarding Economic-Commercial affairs, the Embassy encourages you to contact our Economic and Commercial Section or the appropiate General Consulates and Promotion Centers according to your State of residence. Please check the map below for corresponding State/Consulate.


Atlanta, GA - Commercial Section
Jurisdiction: Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee


Chicago, IL - Commercial Section
Jurisdiction: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin


Houston, TX - Commercial Section
Jurisdiction: Arkansas, Colorado, Lousiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas


Los Angeles, CA - Commercial Section
Jurisdiction: Alaska, Arizona, California, Carolina Islands, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and Caroline and Pacific Islands


Miami, FL - Commercial Section
Jurisdiction: Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Montserrat (U.K.), Cayman Islands (U.K.), Anguilla, and Bahamas


Nueva York, NY - Commercial Section
Jurisdiction: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont


Washington, DC - Embassy's Economic and Commercial Section
Jurisdiction: Washington, D.C., Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia


Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular